Any user or Administrator in your account can delete a template. Once deleted, a template cannot be recovered.
Note: If having the ability to restrict access to deleting templates would be helpful to you, please feel free contact us and let us know more about your needs.
- To access the Templates page, click the Profile menu in the upper-right corner of the window:
- In the drop down menu, click Templates:
- On the Templates page, click on the preview card for the template you'd like to delete:
- Click the Delete permanently link in the template header:
- Click Delete Template to confirm: